History of the Institute
The Rahedanesh Babol Non-Profit Higher Education Institute was established in 2005 and approved by Iran's Ministry of Sciences Research & Technology. The aim of the Institute is to develop knowledge, science and education of responsible, creative and specialist students by the collective effort of specialists and experts in sciences and technology. This institute first accepted undergraduate students in Accounting & Business Management but having improved to the standard level by hiring qualified faculty members and infrastructure facilities, The Ministry agreed to let the Institute develop new fields. Today, The Rahedanesh Institute admits students in a variety of fields such as Business Administration, Accounting, industrial management, banking, insurance management, tourism management, Tourism management, administrative affairs and business accounting, psychology, law and civil engineering. In addition to the undergraduate level, the Institute admits students at the Master level in fields such as Islamic economics, accounting, business Administration, marketing, International Marketing, strategic management, industrial management (operations research, production & operations), industrial management (production and operations), Business Administration in financial management, and Islamic Banking). Currently, in 2017, about 1000 students enjoy studying at this Institute.

Long-term purposes of the institution
It is obvious that the training of specialists and researchers is among the main purposes of the universities. The university can train the researcher's human resource after proper identification of its strengths and weaknesses, and takes advantage of the opportunities created in the best form. Therefore, an area of 5000 square meters has been dedicated to the Rahedanesh Babol Higher Education Institute for this purpose, in order to realize the long-term purposes and improve the qualitative and quantitative level of research. The infrastructure of the building is about 4000 square meters in five floors and includes 3 administrative, educational and welfare departments.

Faculty Member

Go to top of page